To provide exceptional Hostage/Crisis Negotiations training and networking capabilities in order to save lives and advance the concept of non-violent resolution.

 South Carolina Crisis Negotiators Association
PO Box 3224
West Columbia SC 29171

President's Message

Board Members

2017 Conference

 Training Schedule

Ocean Creek Resort



2014 - 2015 BOARD MEMBERS

Lt. Sheri Rowan- President, Charleston Police Dept.

Lt. George Drafts - President-Elect, Columbia Police Dept.

Beatrice Fields - Secretary, Columbia Police Dept.

Lt. Scottie Frier - Treasurer, Lexington Co. Sheriff's Dept.

 Lt. Matt Davis - Lexington Police  Dept.
District One Representative
Clarendon, Kershaw, Lexington, Richland and Sumter Counties

 Terrie Wallace - SC Dept. of Corrections
District Two Representative
Abbeville, Edgefield, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Newberry and Saluda Counties

Capt. Darrell Hill - Anderson Co. Sheriff's Dept.
District Three Representative
Anderson, Greenville, Oconee, Pickens and Spartanburg Counties

Fred Moore - York Co. Sheriff's Dept.
District Four Representative
Cherokee, Chester, Fairfield, Lancaster, Union and York Counties

Lt. Tim Compton -  Florence Police Dept.
District Five
Darlington, Dillion, Florence, Georgetown, Horry,
Marion, Marlboro and Williamsburg Counties

Sgt. Katrina Light -  Beaufort Co. Sheriff’s Dept.
District Six
Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester and Jasper Counties

Eric Johnson - Wackenhut Security SRS
District Seven Representative
Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Calhoun, Hampton and Orangeburg Counties

S/A Jackie Hamelryck - FBI Greenville, SC

 Darrell Harrison- Past-President, S. C. Dept. of Corrections


Copyright 2013 South Carolina Crisis Negotiators Association